PKRA Germany

I had my heat with Schitzhofer and I did not pass, I started my heat really nice and did not crash till the end when I missed my landing on the back mobe to wrapped, I had a lot of fun riding and I think my riding is getting much better, but he is just more experienced and he landed a double s-bend to blind in the end of the heat so that was the difference as I saw on the judging sheets. From every PKRA event I learn more and more and I think it is going in a good direction I just need to keep going. I am flying back home on monday There will be a longer video in the end of the season about my travels so everyone can se what was really going on and how it is being new on the tour, and hopefully we will have some nice lifestyle shots, so stay tuned for more updates on my travels.

Boris Judin

Leave a Reply

